Diocesan Council Membership

(Revised 3 Dec 2019)

Maggie Wiegers Youth Representative
Haley Bruhm Youth Representative
Laura Bird PEI Region #1
The Rev'd Margaret Fagan PEI Region #1
Reid Moore Cape Breton Region #2
The Rev'd Carolyn Sharp Cape Breton Region #2
Deborah Beck Northumbria Region #3
The Rev'd Darlene Jewers Northumbria Region #3
Bonnie Boutilier Eastern Shore Region #4
The Rev'd Fred Grainger Eastern Shore Region #4
Debbie Fice Dartmouth Region #5
The Rev'd Edwin Ebsary Dartmouth Region #5
Ted Johnson Chebucto Region #6
The Rev'd Ray Carter Chebucto Region #6
Judi Ray Fort Sackville Region #7
The Rev'd Cheryl Rafuse Fort Sackville Region #7
Sheila Hulford Valley Region #8
The Rev'd Mel Malton  Valley Region #8
Bruce Veinotte South Shore Region #9
The Rev'd Mellanie Cohoon South Shore Region #9
The Rev'd Will Ferrey Chignecto Region #10
Stephen Hamlin Chignecto Region #10
Carl Fraser Co-opted
Tanya Moxley Co-opted
The Rev'd Laura Marie Piotrowicz Co-opted
The Rt. Rev'd Ron Cutler Bishop
The Very Rev'd Paul Smith Dean
James Travers, Q.C. Chancellor
vacant Solicitor
The Rev'd Chad McCharles Executive Secretary of Synod

The Rev'd Canon Gordon Redden

Diocesan Executive Director (Staff Support)
Glen Greencorn Diocesan Controller (Staff Support)
The Rev'd Lisa Vaughn Parish Vitality Coordinator
Allie Colp (on leave)  Jen Schwartz Diocesan Youth & Family Ministry (Coordinator) / Contact
Archdeacon Marilyn Newport Interim Hospital Chaplain (Staff Support)
The Rev'd Frances Drolet-Smith Vocations Coordinator (Staff Support)
Jan Connors Diocesan Administrative Assistant (Staff Support)