Regions of the Diocese

      1. Prince Edward Island (all of Prince Edward Island)
      2. Cape Breton (most of Cape Breton Island)
      3. Northumbria (Liscomb to Port Hawkesbury)
      4. Eastern Shore (Lake Echo to Ecum Secum)
      5. Dartmouth (Dartmouth, Cole Harbour, Westphal)
      6. Chebucto (Halifax)
      7. Fort Sackville (Bedford, Sackville, Hammonds Plains, St. Margaret's Bay, Fall River)
      8. Valley (Windsor to Digby-Weymouth)
      9. South Shore (Blandford to Yarmouth/Tusket)
      10. Chignecto (Amherst to Lantz)

You can search for churches/parishes in a particular region by using the drop down menu on the left hand side on the search a parish/church page